jump to navigation

Basic Manga Coloring Tutorial October 30, 2008

Posted by SmilewiththeLife in Tutorial.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I find this coloring tutorial when I copy some mangas from my friend’s computer. So, I think it’s better to share with you guys before I delete it, lol. Cuz, to be honest I really not good doing thing like this. Anyway, hope you enjoy it. Oh ya, thanks for KyuuZor.

 

♠ Vhea’s Cabaret Work Progress:

 

 ♠ Rizyu Kaizen’s CST:          ♠ Aquasixios’s BOS:             ♠ Poke Freak’s CST:

 

♠ Norli’s Coloring Character Tutorial:

 

♠ Kaze Hime’s SCG:            ♠ No Name’s HCG:             ♠ Black Straycat’s BC:

 

 Poli’s CG Tutorial: 

 

 [SmilewiththeLife]

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

