jump to navigation

Green Day – Know Your Enemy [Guitar Tab & MP3] April 24, 2009

Posted by SmilewiththeLife in Music.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Fiuhh, yesterday I made a tab for “Know Your Enemy” by Green Day. I submitted the tab to Ultimate-Guitar. Guess what?, my tab has been rejected, LOL. Probably there are more version of this tab which have been received by UG before I submit my tab. Hahaha, don’t know where else to share this tab so I just post it in here. Leave a comment eh. Thx.

Note: This is my very first tab and it takes me hours to finish this tab. So please be as harsh as possible for your corrections.

Green Day - Know Your Enemy [venom182.wordpress.com]

and if you don’t have the song, you can download it here.

Comments»

1. li - April 26, 2009

Hey there
Great post , good info
would like to put a link to it in
My blog
if thats ok with you?
cheers
liran

2. SmilewiththeLife - April 26, 2009

Sure. Just copy the link in my blog to yours. Or maybe if you need, I can send you the file of this tab in .txt format. Just leave your mail. Cheers.

3. HIST - May 6, 2009

Hi, cool post. I have been pondering this topic, so thanks for writing. I will probably be subscribing to your posts. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

