jump to navigation

YUI New Album “My Short Stories” October 15, 2008

Posted by SmilewiththeLife in Music.
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Surprise!!, lol, YUI’s new album will be released on 12 november this year. It called “My Short Stories”. Wow, I was surprised when my friend told me about this new album. Ummh, I read somewhere, after the relesae of this album she wants to take a break and states she’ll be back later next year. Hmm, if it is true then I hope after her break, she’ll released another single album as usual. I’m looking forward to it Yui-chan .

Oh ya about the album, there’s also another songs from the singles “Why me”, “Help”, “Jam”, “Skyline”, and “It’s happy line” from the hit film “Taiyo no Uta”. Here the tracks list:

  1. I’ll be
  2. HELP
  3. Last Train
  4. Winter Hot Music
  5. Jam
  6. Skyline
  7. Free Bird
  8. I wanna be…
  9. Oh My God
  10. Cloudy
  11. Driving Today
  12. Understand
  13. Crossroad
  14. It’s happy line
  15. Why me

Up: Limited Edition (CD + DVD) – Bottom: Normal Edition (CD Only)


You know, I’ve heard those songs, lol, and for ~ I’ll be ~, huah I love you . Ummh anyway, thanks for KyuuZor for telling me about this new album and RSUU for uploading the album. And for minna-san, if you want to download the album just click THIS.